top of page

FMP - Week 2 (Bastet)

High-poly

Day 1-3

This week I have planned to finish my high poly by Friday so to begin unwrapping next week . This is my progress so far, i'm putting off detail until i'm happy with the blockout and overall shapes of the character and assets but I need to push on now and get it done. Here is my progress as current:

I have also been working into the face for most of today to achieve the Egyptian feel of her ethnicity. This is a mood board of references I got on Nefertiti the Egyptian queen which I'm trying to have her resemble.

Day 3-5

I am still working on my high poly which I will have done hopefully by next week.

I have slightly blocked out the braids (hair) and added other accessories. About a day of my week was spent making the necklace which is the main accessory.

Here are pictures of my WIP:

I am on schedule at the moment but I cant work over the weekend as I have to travel and on Monday too so I will unfortunately be behind schedule then.


bottom of page