top of page

FMP - Week 2 (Adventurer)

Blocking out

Day 1-3

So after being away all of last week I have begun to block out the main body etc and now I have begun to use Marvellous to create the basic shapes of the clothes.

I started by creating a simple baseball tee and then creating a shirt to go over that.

I think having the sleeves all the way down doesnt look as interesting as asymetric sleeves that are rouched up so I changed my mind and went back into marvellous and rolled them up a bit.

Here is my progress from thursday, I wish I could do more but labs are closed from friday all the way through to tuesday for Easter and I struggle with distractions when working from home so I dont know how much work I will get done.

I'm not great at marvelous and the version I have is very very old so its quite slow and makes it difficult to follow tutorials but I tried my best and I feel it gives a good base to take into Zbrush and really make it look good.

Day 3-5

Easter holidays labs has been closed for 5 days.


bottom of page