top of page

FMP - Week 3 (Adventurer)

Day 1-3

Labs has been closed due to Easter holidays.

Day 3-5

Back again after almost a week away for the Easter holidays, I caught up on the Valkyrie so didn't work on the adventurer whilst at home. Getting kind of behind now and I think after blocking most of him out I may prioritise getting the Valkyrie finished for interviews and stuff and focus on the Adventurer for actual FMP. I also feel like his design is the least interesting of the 3 so I should finish the others first as they are more unique and appealing. My peers and tutors have also suggested I do this so I think I will.

After working on it for another day though here is the pants and (very basic) boot block out. I have also been working on job applications etc in my spare time so feel like work is going quite slow at the moment I need to step it up to get everything finished in time.


bottom of page