top of page

FMP- Week 4 (Adventurer)

The race to finish

Day 1-3

Back to the adventurer now after finishing the Valkyrie with about a week and half left to finish him. I think I can do it I'm just going to have to knuckle down.I really want to make a gun for him and make him an interesting character with some cool detail that shows his personality. I think I'm going to block out the rest of him, like the boots backpack etc. Once this is done i'll get some crit and attempt to make the shotgun/rifle for him. Unfortunately it was bank holiday Monday and I had a interview down south yesterday so lost the first half of this week again, quite annoying and we also aren't taught anymore so I will struggle to get tutor feedback. Oh well got to get a move on.

Day 3-5

Blocked out more of the assets and have begun adding detail to the gillet which is almost finished. The gun is also completely finished (Low Poly) I need to open subdiv it and unwrap it which I will try to do this weekend.

Ref:

Heres the gun:

And here is where I am at with my High poly:


bottom of page